~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

quebrado

Content: 35/45 You really didn�t go into too much detail. It was almost like you didn�t want us to know what was going on. I read a few of your entries and I felt a little lost and confused. Your dear,you entry really showed a lot of emotion and kept my interest really well. I was also impressed with your grammar and spelling. Good job! I�ll end by saying that if you tone down the cussing a little, it will give the words more power when you need to cuss. If that makes sence.

Expression/Personality: 23/25 Like I said, you show a lot of emotion at times and other times it just seems like you�re just writing, not really letting yourself go.

Extras: 10/10 You had a lot of extra content and I did enjoy the picture of the shoes you just bought. (They�re cute!) Your extra�s were very well organized and made it easy to look at. Good job.

Contact: 10/10 It was possible to contact you in every imaginable way! AIM, email, guestbook ... it was all there

Link:0/10. I couldn�t the link for the life of me�.

Total: 78/100

Comments. I really did have a bit of trouble finding my way around your diary. If I were you, I would change the titles you have for your links. Besides that, it�s very nicely organized and an all around nice diary.

Score: 78

Reviewed on 2003-08-08 at 5:58 p.m. by Sylvia

last review - next review