~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

why-i-love

why-i-love

It's only a diary-everyone knows its full of crap

CONTENT: 30/45

The fonts to your links need to be a bit darker. You may want to darken them a shade or two. Other than that you have a very pretty site. I really like how you did your layout. Everything is very neat and tidy. And as I stated previously, you need to make your links darker. They are very hard to read. Maybe a little bit of a darker purple than your entries. I really like how you have everything organized. May I ask the purpose of your time clock? Your word of the day is pretty cool, I was impressed with that. Again, it is hard to see because the font is so light. You definitely keep your book updated. I enjoy that.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

I like your entries, most of them are short and to the point. There are a few long entries too, but, that�s ok, I like those too. :o) You are very open, and that is a good trait in a person.

EXTRAS: 10/10

Many extras, I like that. And you are a member of quite a few rings.

CONTACT: 7/10

I was unable to find your link for anyone to leave you any notes. Or an e-mail address. The only contact that I was able to find on your page is your guestbook. You may want to add a link somewhere for ways to contact you besides your guestbook.

LINK: 9/10

Found the link, a bit difficult to find due to the fact that your fonts for your links are very light and can barely see them. But, I did find it! :o)

TOTAL SCORE: 81/100 points

Keep up the good work! Blessed Be!!

Score: 81/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-05 at 10:03 p.m. by Victorianna

last review - next review