~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

girlwcurls

girlwcurls

eclectomaniac


CONTENT: Your diary tells about your day, which I usually don't like; But you word everything so wonderful &I like your insight on things. I really liked this entry, I like the description you used there. Some of your entries were boring so I was going to deduct more, but because you had an entry about coldplay I'm only taking off 5..[40/45]


EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You seem very unique &your very poetic. I really like your style, but you seem to be holding back a little.[22/25]


EXTRAS: Alot of fun stuff like quizzes &surveys.[10/10]


CONTACT: Alot of ways to get in touch with you, you make us feel wanted<3 [10/10]


LINK: Yes, it's a button &you have it under pending. Your organized, I love it.[10/10]


TOTAL SCORE: [92/100]


COMMENTS: I overall liked your diary. You have real talent there, I would love to see more from you, keep it up dollface<33

Score: 92

Reviewed on 2003-08-06 at 3:25 a.m. by Shaka

last review - next review