~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

shebreathes

shebreathes

I don�t want to be the last girl standing

CONTENT: 45/45

I love your layout! Very unique.

I�m sitting here reading your diary and it has truly kept me reading! Your writing is very good. I�ve been reviewing your diary and your layout changed on me. When I started reviewing your diary it had the handcuffs layout, now it has the mannequin layout. I like how you keep changing your layout. The only thing that bugs me is all the white space to the right, but, I read about what you said about the resolutions, so, it�s cool. :o)

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 30/25

It�s cool that you�re Pagan, I am too! :o) I truly enjoyed reading your diary and I will definitely be back to read more!!!

EXTRAS: 10/10

Awesome extras! Plenty of them plus some!!

CONTACT: 9/10

Various ways to contact you! Wonderful!! You may want to add your contact link to your page. Another great contact from others in diaryland world! It is easier for readers to contact you that way if it is on your main page. In the world of the internet and real world today, do you really want to have your snail mail in there?

LINK: 9/10

The link is in the extras then various links section. Took a little while to find it, but, I did.

TOTAL SCORE: 103/100 points

You may get your Diamond Ring Award!

Blessed Be!!

~V~

Score: 103/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-23 at 1:50 p.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review