~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Purple-flame

purple-flame

I'll Always Remember You...

CONTENT: I really like the way you write. You write for yourself, not to impress others, but you do impress! I especially liked this entry, even if it was very sad. I have definately felt the same way, and I'm much older than you. Your entries are interesting to me because they are so real. You're definately not one to put on airs, and that makes for wonderful reading! Well done.

Content Score: 43/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: This is where you really shine. This entry demonstrates your personality a bit. I liked it. I also thought that this entry was nice. All in all, I really think that you write to get your thoughts and feelings out, and you're not just merely putting down words. It's great to have someone who likes to write for writing's sake. Good for you!

Expression/Personality Score: 25/25

EXTRAS: You have plenty of extras to spice up the page! Links, Animal Rescue, TagBoard, your Vote page, etc. Good!

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Guestbook, email, TagBoard, AIM. Yep, you're definately "contactable"!

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: It's there on the "Links" page, and it takes me, well, here!

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL:I loved your diary, and by all means...keep writing!!!! You may join the Emerald Ring. Well done!

Score: 98/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-01 at 9:35 p.m. by ~*~Leslie Irene~*~

last review - next review