~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

I rather be dreaming than living

OrAnGeGeEk

Content: You write a lot in your diary. Even though you skipped like 2 months once without writing, it was still good. You entries is mostly about what happened during your day, but I did find entries like this one that really showed me that you were more than just "what happened today" but you showed why you did things. You also analyzed your feelings. You and I share a lot of things in common. Mostly in that entry.{40/45}

Personality: You showed that you are definitely a person that longs for acceptance. You are extremely busy and somewhat focused person. The reason you love depression is because it keeps you from the busy struggle of life and the activities that we THINK we have to do. You showed yourself a lot. You really expressed yourself, but I couldn't get into every entry. But, you showed yourself through it all. {15/25}

Link:Tis there! {10/10}

Extras: 7 extras! {8/10}

Contact: Many, many ways to hunt you down!(10/10}

Comments: Well, I don't have many comments. I just like the way that we have something in common. We value friendship, we both have the same "problem", and you're interesting. Godbless and I hope that you become more interested in God. He has so much for you. You can join the Raresilk diaryring :)

orangegeek

Score: 83/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-26 at 6:50 p.m. by Annie

last review - next review