~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

nagnyaw03

nagnyaw03

nagnyaw03

CONTENT:(20/45) I could not see most of the text, therefore I could not score it. However, what I DID read, I liked. It was emotional. I would suggest changing your template and then request a re-reveiw; people can't read the words at the bottom.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY:(7/25) From what I could read, it was great and tells the reader alot. The words were very deep and kind of sucked me in as soon as I read them. I wanted to read more, but then it cut off. It actually disappointed me to have to stop reading.

EXTRAS:(0/10) There are none. I would suggest taking some surveys, joining some rings that represent your interests, and taking quizzes (perhaps at quizilla) to define who you are. Also, maybe make a webpage with pictures and poetry or something. You can never have enough extras.

CONTACT:(4/10) Not good. No guestbook, no e-mail. I would suggest adding both of these and maybe a tag board and even a guestmap, seeing that you do have many notes from admirers. You can get all of these little contact extras for free.

LINK:(0/10) I could not find one.

Score: (31/100)

Reviewed on 2003-11-05 at 11:13 p.m. by James

last review - next review