~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

ilona

ilona

ilona

CONTENT:(45/45) I liked what you had to say; you talk alot about your life and all of the people in it. You are very decriptive and you go into a lot of detail.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY:(23/25) I did not know if you were holding back your feelings or not, but it just seems like you are not letting it all out; you are not showing the extent of what you feel with what you write. Your personality was just a little teenie bit fuzzy, but not bad at all. Your son's name is beautiful. I dated a guy named Tristan, but he spelled it with an "a" like in Legends of the Fall. Also, he was a very, er, interesting person. As for Philosophy; I couldn't help giggling. If I could only tell you how many times my boyfriend has gotten on the phone with me and talked to me about that class and my head began spinning at the mere mention of the word "dreams." All that stuff is sometimes a little too out there for me. I feel for you; I hope you did well on those tests.

EXTRAS:(10/10) You have got a model "Extras" list. Quizzes, surveys, rings, links, favorite websites and free stuff websites, and great pictures! Very nice!

CONTACT:(15/10) The first thing that came to mind when I saw your contacts list was "WOW!" I was VERY impressed with the fact that I could not only reach you in just about any chat, e-mail, notes, tag-board, and guestbook BUT *gasps for air* I can count on the message to go to your cell phone! NICE! BTW, have you heard about guestmaps? You can get them at bravenet.com or bravepages; just thought you might like to know; they are very fun!

LINK:(10/10) Very easily found on the "reveiws" page.

You requested a reveiwer around the age of 21; I will be 21 next September. LOVED your template; very pretty. ^_^

Score: (103/100)
Well done! Welcome to the Diamond Diaryring!

Reviewed on 2003-11-06 at 1:04 a.m. by James

last review - next review