~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

luckygirll

luckygirll

Gettin' Lucky

CONTENT: It's great to read! Plenty of funny stuff to read (I like your rants, you're probably cute when you get mad). Only thing I can take off for is the multiple writing errors. Nothing a spellcheck wouldn't fix, though. You write a lot to recap what's going on, and you do use your diary for a lot of rants, even though they're censored. FU@K. (44/45)

EXPRESSION: Lazy ass. "I don�t have to actually move anything because I�m pregnant." (here) JUST KIDDING. I like the way you write, it expresses your personality quite well. I definitely will come back, just to see if you did anything to the Lawnmower Man. =) (25/25)

EXTRAS: A page for it, I liked the pics. Pics = good. (10/10)

CONTACT: The 3 needed. (10/10)

LINK: 2 clicks. Cool. (10/10)

SCORE: 99/100

COMMENTS: Awesome read. This is one you'll probably want to add to your buddylists, kids. Good luck with the kid and the Lawnmower Man. =)

Score: 99

Reviewed on 2003-09-01 at 10:50 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review