~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

leofire

leofire

crave it

Content: Holy Columbus! Jumpin' Jack Flash! Oh...my...god. First of all I am adding 5 extra points because your layout drew me in...holy Columbus a second time...Your layout is kind of dark and brooding...but it is very elegant and sucks the reader in. You can spell, which is always good. Your grammar is beautiful and so is your writing. You made me laugh with the first entry I read. (About being a moviestar...I would love to own a Dunkin' Donuts...mmm...donuts.) Your poems are short and concise, but always beautiful and sometimes chilling. I'll admit that a shiver went down my spine when I read some of them...but I think that would be a good thing, don't you? I found this poem very good and it hit me in a way that not a lot of things do. Some of your poems seem to have a double meaning or they make you think and don't have the point obvious. I love that. Even with your chilling and unique poetry, you can still fit in some humor. I love that it a person. You amazed me...Thank you, I think your content made my day. [50/45]

Expression/Personality: Your personality is quite unique and amazing. You seem very witty, dreamy, intelligent, and you use your words so wonderfully. I love the way you express yourself. Don't change a thing. [25/25]

Extras: You don't have many, but you don't need a lot of extras to make your diary great. What you do have, however are: rings, random surrealism generator, surveys, and a d-land profile. [8/10]

Contact: E-mail, guestbook, notes. Easy to contact you. [10/10]

Link: On it's own neat little entry. [10/10]

Total score: [103/100] Great, great, great, GREAT job! Holy columbus...

Comments: Holy Columbus...You are amazing. On my buddy list for sure...Holy Columbus! (I am sure that has gotten annoying by now. (Oh, and join the diamond ring if you'd like.)

Score: 103/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-06 at 11:31 p.m. by Casey

last review - next review