~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

jthwb

jthwb

Kitty so special...Aww, kitty kitty aww!

CONTENT: Most of the things I read were basically entries addressed to or about your friends, but I was glad to see you didn�t hold back on what you were thinking and feeling here. The next entry was another entry that I couldn�t appreciate, but I think it�s the sort of thing that belongs in a diary. Realistically nobody reads a paper diary, and memories that you want to look back on are the sort of things you write down be they inside jokes, or life changing events, you would write them down so that you could remember, nobody else. To me that�s what you did here, but that�s okay because that is exactly what any diary is for. I liked this entry, you wrote rather insightfully, and I laughed a bit. Some spelling errors, like �their� instead of �they�re� here and also some I�s and beginning letters gone uncapitalized. (28/45)

EXPRESSION: There were some instances in the way you wrote in which I felt you had a distinct personality and voice, but other times I felt like you weren�t expressing much. You have a good start, and I think because so many of your friends must read your diary you hold back a bit on who you are. I know you can still open up a bit and let your true voice out when your friends read your diary, it is possible to write deep and meaningful things for them to see, they are your friends. (17/25)

EXTRAS: Links, imood, rings, bio, cast, profile, reviews, and fans(10/10)

CONTACT: Notes, email, guestbook. (10/10)

LINK: It�s there. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (75/100)

COMMENTS: You�ve got a good basis for an interesting diary, keeping exploring what you really want your diary to say to a reader who doesn�t know you, give them a good first impression of who you are in as many entries as you can.

Score: 75/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-25 at 10:19 a.m. by Renee

last review - next review