~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

glitterqueen

glitterqueen

diary of a GLITTLER QUEEN

CONTENT: Good content. Most of your entries were things really worth reading, some were short and just quiz results, but mostly you seemed to have something to say, or a story to tell, I kept wanting to read more. Good story here, laughed here and here. There are so many other links I want to mention that made me laugh, but that would get pretty annoying, so I'll just say you're a pretty good writer and I laughed at the appropriate entries. (40/45)

EXPRESSION: Personality and expression were evident almost right away in your diary. This entry made me laugh, and I saw some personality here, and here, and other places too. Poems like this and this are also great ways of expression...bonus points! (28/25)

EXTRAS: Profile and site meter (6/10)

CONTACT: Guestbook and email (10/10)

LINK: It's there and it's a button! (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (94/100)

COMMENTS:I'm definately coming back to read more! You can join our Rare Silk Emerald diaryring.

Score: 94/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-04 at 4:06 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review