~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

funeral-lily

funeral-lily

//Mourning.Air

CONTENT: "I've only got one lonely little 25mg pill sitting all alone in my pill box. I am supposed to take two of them every night. I NEED MY PAXIL." (here) Shit is crazy now a days. Definitely a daylog, she actually puts what time during the day that she's writing. I liked how you're a self-proclaimed oral sex champion (here). Want to see if that's true? Ahem... ahem... It's OK content, a lot of repetition. "I'm the happiest girl in the world," "I WANT TO SCREAM," "He asked me out," "I goddamn love V (or other letters of the alphabet)," it's just OK content, very little drama. (40/45)

EXPRESSION: C'mon, I want to know the names of your love interests, not just the first initials. C'mon. That's the only thing I loathe, you express yourself quite well (a lot of times), just ball up and talk about who you're talking about. (20/25)

EXTRAS: Cast, surveys, rings, links. Nothing spectacular, maybe tweak with your layout and make it more user friendly. (7/10)

CONTACT: Book and notes. OH, I finally found your e-mail, it's at the bottom of your entries... odd.... (10/10)

LINK: Link on front page. (10/10)

SCORE: 87/100

COMMENTS: I was flattered you asked me to review you. Just sorry I couldn't score ya higher = Enjoy the ruby ring.

Score: 87

Reviewed on 2003-09-16 at 9:25 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review