~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

simplysara

simplysara

simplysara.diaryland.com

CONTENT: I can't believe you like to smoke cigarettes. (current entry) Lately there are definitely a large load of "trying to quit" entries, and some recaps of days and that good stuff. I liked this (here), the warmfuzzy deal you got, but I seriously loved how you said in said entry "I am damn glad God made me a woman." because every day when I wake up I thank the good Lord that I was born a man. Whatever floats your boat. I also loved this (here). What I normally do is when I review a diary I do a couple of pass throughs just to get a general idea of what I'm reading, and I loved how (on nearly) every point I agree with you on the shoot'em up deal. We're not going to get into that here, but yeah =)(45/45)

EXPRESSION: Even though this may be short and sweet, you do express yourself quite well. I can tell that you're a perfectionist (or at least trying to be one according to your work record), and a pissed off female. Don't mind reading too much =) (25/25)

EXTRAS: Moon phases... *shrugs* Relevance? Goldmember bonus. (4/10)

CONTACT: Guestbook, hard to spot e-mail. Not only a note or AIM section would rock, maybe a little better layout of these contacts... (4/10)

LINK: Easy to spot. (10/10)

SCORE: 88/100

COMMENTS: Maybe mess with your HTML a little bit and fancy a few things up. Good read, just need a few quirks here and there. You did get a perfect score for the things that matter, so good stuff =) Enjoy the ruby ring.

Score: 88

Reviewed on 2003-09-16 at 9:49 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review