~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

elfhands

elfhands

Above all: Love

CONTENT: I so could relate to this: "If I could turn back time and make my ex dissappear from my life, I would.. If I could un-do everything that has happened between me and him, I would do it.." Boy, I have one just like that. If only I could turn back time as well! I really love the way you have your reviews page organized. It made it fun to read. I can tell that you put a lot of effort into your diary. I also appreciate the detailing of things such as a special entry regarding your design here. By the way, I adore your layout. Credit to papersnow. This is an entry I really liked, too. Well done.

Content Score: 45/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You have a way of expressing yourself that is very pleasing. I like the manner in which you write a paragraph or two, but they tell a lot about who you are without having to go on and on and on. This was very well done!

Expression/Personality Score: 25/25

EXTRAS: You have done really well with this area of your diary. The "Me and My Stuff" page is full of wonderful links, you have a reviews page of which I wrote previously, and a links page. The organization is great here!

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Profile, email, guestbook, notes. All organized into a separate page. Nice.

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there, and it takes me here!

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: Your diary is unique, and has a very special quality to it. I can't put my finger on what it is, but I like it. You may join the Diamond Ring.

Score: 100/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-30 at 3:11 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review