~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

glass-fairy

glass-fairy

Wishes come true, not free.

CONTENT: After reading for a little while, I figured I�d gotten a good feel for how you write. A lot of your entries are kind of random and short, like this one. But also in that entry, I suppose the right person could read it and really start thinking. I may not be in the right mood, but sometimes I can get pretty pensive when I�m prompted with the right question or idea, and I think even when your entries do say much out front, they have a lot of potential. Same goes for any poetry or song lyrics you may include. Although I don�t like diaries that are flooded with song lyrics or quotes, just the right amount of deep thinking can really set other people off. What I�m getting at, is that despite not diving right into a subject, you still manage to maintain a decent level of thought and entertainment in your diary. I hope all that made as much sense to you as it did me. (35/45)

EXPRESSION: Although I don�t think all of your entries screamed a definite personality, I think there is something very distinctive in the way you write. I like the personal vibe that your diary gives off, you seem very open and expressive. (21/25)

EXTRAS: Reviews, Currently, buttons, quizzes, songs, poems, cast, links, 146 questions, trading card, rings and cliques, quotes, links, other journals, mood songs, birthday counter, imood, icons, and weather pixie. I�m sure I still missed a couple of them. (12/10)

CONTACT: 2 emails, AIM, notes, guestbook. (10/10)

LINK: Had to search a bit to find it, but it was pretty much staring me in the face the whole time�it�s there!(10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (88/100)

COMMENTS:I�m not at home on my usual computer, so I tried to get as comfortable as I could, I hope it didn�t sway your score either way. You may want to consider archiving your older entries, it will make them a lot easier to navigate. You can join the ruby diaryring!

Score: 88/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-01 at 7:18 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review