~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

d-miner

d-miner

the diamond's mine

CONTENT: Great diary! I liked thisentry because I thought it was cool how you went shopping with the girls! Yes, every boy should experience that at least once in his life! And...oh wow! Ashley did your design. She did a great job. It is so unique, and it really suits you! I like to have lots of things to look at, and it's very eye-catching. The blue is great, too. I know we don't grade on layout, but this one is very special. Also, I like the way you begin your entries with "Dear Journal"- it lends a certain dignity to your entries. I liked this one as well because there was so much exhuberance! Well done. I could go on and on, but space is limited. :)

Content Score: 45/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: You do very well in this area. Very well written entry here! I understand completely. I hate smoke of any kind. I like the way you rhyme your entry names. Your style is all very unique, and, well.....cool! Good job!

Expression/Personality Score: 25/25

EXTRAS: You have a links page, a cool tagboard, an "I am" section on the index page, and other things that contribute to making your diary really good overall.

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Notes, email, guestbook, tagboard, AIM...well done.

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Right on the index page. Thanks. Takes me right to the site.

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: I enjoyed your diary. There is something very visually appealing about it as well as being a generally good read. You are very honest and open, and I just can't think of anything negative. Excellent! You may join the Diamond Ring, and you will be listed as a favorite diary, and on the Rare Silk Diaries page. Also, you may join the favorite diary ring. Please let Ashley know she can join the favorite diary ring as well; I don't know if she knows that or not. :)

Score: 100/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-29 at 9:41 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review