~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

chikmagnet

chikmagnet

eat my shorts.

CONTENT: 35/45

Ok, being a guy, I can imagine it's harder for you to be very open in a diary setting. Especially knowing that other people read it. I loved all the entries you listed on your favorite entries page. I thought that those entries listed that you actually wrote were some of your best entries.

Your diary is basically a day log, with a few insightful entries thrown in. What I didnt like about your diary were the entries that are just lyrics of songs. In my opinion, you should make a separate archive page for all those. That way it would keep them separated from your regular entries since you dont really say much besides "go download that song."

PERSONALITY: 23/25

Your writing style really showcases your personality. The way you say things and the way you show the reader how you react to things conveys your personality the best. Again, those entries that were just song lyrics didn't really do much personality wise. One of my favorite entries was the one about marriage.

EXTRAS: 10/10

Cast, favorite entries, pics, poetry... they're all good! =)

CONTACT: 10/10

You have a guestbook, aim, email, notes and a tagboard - that's good for me!

LINK: 10/10

You have a functioning link on your reviews page.

COMMENTS:

I would really consider archiving the music lyrics on a separate page if i were you. Other than that, I really enjoyed reading your diary. I especially liked that you included pictures of yourself and even other people you talk about. It helps readers get to know you better.

Also, you may join the Ruby ring if you want. =)

Score: 88/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-13 at 12:29 p.m. by Midge

last review - next review