~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Fearlessj10

Fearlessj10

CONTENT: (42/45) Your writing style is remarkable. I enjoyed reading your entries. Um�not all of them though. There was way too much. A glutton for punishment I am not. I think you�re a bit over analytical, but that�s somewhat expected of a girl. I have a short attention span, so I just skimmed through what I thought was repetitive. You bore me a little bit with your outstanding vocabulary. I am a simple girl. Well, not really. But I don�t want to feel like I�m reading from an encyclopedia.

However, you do stand firm in your beliefs and I have to admire that. Even if I don�t particularly believe in the same things you do. You�re very competent, and I admire anyone who has a backbone of that strength.

I don�t really agree with your views on abortion and abstinence. Not everything is so clear cut. The world isn�t so obviously good and evil. The line is extremely blurry. Being put in certain situations can alter a person�s view on the subject. I know you realize that everyone does not believe as you do. You�re very mature. I would have never guessed that you�re so young.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: (24/25)You are your own person. There�s no doubt about that. As I stated above, you stick to your beliefs. You don�t shove your religion down anyone�s throat, but you make it very clear where you stand on a particular subject.

You�re a bit too uptight for my tastes. Always so serious and what have you. Relax. You�re young. There�s nothing wrong with having a little fun. I�m pretty sure being a teenager isn�t a sin.

EXTRAS: (10/10) I like the fact that you have a page about yourself. Just some background information that helps me along, so I can understand better. Also, the cast page which is always a plus. Two of the links don�t work anymore. I suggest you take a look at that. However, I�m giving you the full points because you had the guts to link to THAT many smiley faces. I bow to your smiley will. I even cracked a smile. That�s incredible. You also lucked out on Neopets. I absolutely love it. I think I like you.

CONTACT: (10/10)You�ve got the goods my friend. Very stalkable. Not that I would actually stalk you or anything�Ok! Moving on

LINK: (8/10) Unfortunately, I can�t give you the full ten points. It was a no brainer that the site was under extras. However, when I went back to your older entries there was no link to �Extras�. Lucky for you I�m a nice person, and will only take off two points.

COMMENTS: You are an amazing person. You faith doesn�t hinder you from growing and having an open mind. I have to admire that. I do think you�re a little na�ve, but willing to learn. Seriously, relax though. Maybe you spend a little too much time updating instead of living your life.

You may grab an Emerald ring!

Score: 94/100

Reviewed on 2004-09-20 at 6:19 p.m. by Shannon

last review - next review