~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Mythrandir Review

Mythrandir

Content: 40/45 With entries entitled "This office needs an enema" and Trial and "Owwie," you can bet your sweet booty there's humor involved. And it doesn't stop there! This diarist offers up a male perspective () on all aspects of life, love and how to dispose of his wife's potentially dead rat's corpse after work and a lot of office humor.

Expression/personailty: 23/25 This man has a way with words! He's pretty honest and he doesn't beat around the bush with things. I still have this sneaky feeling we have yet to see all of his cards played. I'm willing to wager there's more cunning, insightful thoughts he has yet to let go of and unleash. But I will definately be tuning in to see them when he does!

Link: 15/10 First thing my eyes went to.

Contact: 10/10

Extras: 10/10 (What a busy, busy site you have!)

Comments: Definately a diary I would recommend to others! It was an enjoyable read that after a long, gruelling day of work, kept me laughing for a couple of hours! (And I needed that- Thank You!)

Congrats! You may join the Emerald Ring.

Score: 98

Reviewed on 2003-10-09 at 4:51 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review