~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Kitten42 Review

Kitten42

Content: 15/45 Not a whole lot of entries to review. And what's more, is that they average only to be about a paragraph long. The entries were pretty much run-of-the-mill and didn't have much variance to them at all.

Expression/Personality: 15/25 This diarist tells you how she feels, but she doesn't much elaborate on her feelings. There's no going out on a a limb. She needs to open up and relase the creative juices.

Link: 10/10

Cotact: 15/10 (I was really impressed with the contacts)

Xtras: 0/10

Comments: All in all, a bit boring to me. But as I have mentioned to other reviewed diarists, perhaps I am not an adequate reviewer for such a younger person. But I truly believe that if you let go a little, and tapped into your creative side, you could really spice things up. I've seen better, but know that I have also seen a lot worse.

Please feel free to ask for a re-review as per policy should you be unsatisfied with my review.

Score:

Reviewed on 2003-10-09 at 5:00 a.m. by

last review - next review