~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

curiosekwe

curiosekwe

Content: You update a lot, and I like that. I also like your style and how you write. It is what it is, that's nice. (45/45)

Expression/Personality: From the perception I got of you, that diary matched exactly what I would have pictured your diary to be. If that makes sense...I hope it does anyways. (25/25)

Extras: I thought you could have had a few more...(8/10)

Link: uh huh, uh huh, uh huh. (10/10)

Contact: It seemes like there was no solid way to contact you (8/10)

Comments: I really liked your diary. You talked about WI, and I loved that because I just moved from there and I miss it.

Congrats on Emerald ring!!!

Score: 96/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-13 at 12:30 p.m. by Ashley

last review - next review