~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

CicaTrixed

cicatrixed

Content: 42/45

This diarist is a must read! She is very well spoken, very intelligent, thoughtful. Her entries drug me down into their poetic depths and touched me something fierce!

Personality/expression: 25/25

It's all there, pure and simple, raw emotion. She hides behind nothing but anonymity.

Link: 10/10

Contact: 10/10

Extras: 5/10

I was highly impressed and an now a Cicatrixed addict... Cicatrixed, you are now an emerald diary thru Rare Silk. Please contact Leslie or get back with me so we can get ya hooked up. I'm still learning, sorry.

Score: 90

Reviewed on 2003-08-24 at 8:30 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review