~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Overlyemo

overlyemo

And the guilt eats away at me.[diary of a wallflower]

Content: I loved reading your diary, I really did. You really expressed yourself and wrote what you felt. There was one entry, the one where you posted a conversation between you and someone else...that sort of dragged on. When you talked about Brian's death, I really felt it, I cried!!!! I can really relate to this entry, and I know exactly what you mean. You put it perfectly into words.(40/45)

Expression/Personality: I thought your personality was all there. You were who you are. You didn't hide at all. That's a GOOD thing.(25/25)

Extras: You had pics, list of your loves and hates, a wishlist...love it. (10/10)

Contact: Yahoo, msn, notes, good enough for me. (10/10)

Link: Oh, it was there. (10/10)

Comments: Emerald ring baby!!! I thought your diary rocked!! I love the use of lyrics...just had to add that.

Score: 95/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-07 at 2:22 p.m. by Ashley

last review - next review