~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

foreversaved

foversaved

Do you really want to explore?

CONTENT:Upon reading your diary I was first taken aback by the way your words flowed. You have a distinctive way of expressing yourself which I found very interesting. Your thoughts centered on your strong beliefs in Christianity. The fellowship you have with other Christians in your life and the other great love of your life, your mommy. When I read this entry early on in your diary I felt the your frustration. There's no doubt that you're well read and have very high aspirations for yourself. I find it quite admirable when one has such strong convictions and isn't afraid to share them with a cynical world. My only fault is that sometimes your enteries are a bit too long and I wasn't able to sustain my interest throughout.

Content Score: 40/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY:It's very difficult to separate your strong beliefs from your everyday personality. They're so intertwined and you always look toward God for direction in life. Although you don't go blindly, such as the way you ended this entry. You also mentioned Peter right here and in a lot of ways you remind me of him. You're determined to stay the course you set for yourself but still can later admit your shotcomings. Your belief in God and the views you share so openly makes you unique in many ways.

Expression/Personality Score: 23/25

EXTRAS:You have some nice extra's. A notify list, refer me link, vote link, and best of all people can hear you sing. However, I didn't like the pop up that appeared on every entry that told me to Clix because it made reading at times.

Extras Score: 7/10

CONTACT:Guestbook, AIM's, Yahoo, Notes, MSN, ICQ ...easy to contact.

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Waiting > Rare Silk button > Rare Silk.

Link Score: 10/10

TOTAL SCORE: 90/100

Score: 90

Reviewed on 2003-08-02 at 11:49 a.m. by Eric Anthony

last review - next review