~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Rare Silk Diary of the Month

At the end of each month, I would like to have each reviewer nominate a diary they reviewed that they feel is deserving of the "Rare Silk Diary of the Month".

I'm not sure how it will be determined, but I was thinking of just doing a random draw from the nominees, or just picking it..period. We'll do it, one way or another.

Then, I thought that the winning diary would get a feature written by the reviewer about the diarist him/herself, and also some kind of award button that they could post on their site.

So, start thinking about who you're liking for August, and at the end of the month, I'll send the Rare Silk list an email asking for each reviewer's nominee.

Sound good?! I'm looking forward to it!

~*~Leslie Irene~*~

last review - next review