~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

junipersday

junipersday

"If variety is the spice of life, then your diary is salsa!"

CONTENT: I never knew a stomach can get an assfucking (here). I like what you write, plenty of wit and actual recounts of your day. Even though the wit mostly comes from your swearing, but that's not a problem with me! Mua. Man, those surgeries sounded like they sucked! (45/45)

EXPRESSION: I do like the way you expressed yourself, even though it was nearly littered with swearing. I swear a lot too, and I don't give a damn, and I'm glad you don't. I like that you don't hold back, but the PG-13 readers may not. (25/25)

EXTRAS: About You, Cast, Guestbook, E-mail, Notes, Links, Reviews, extra links, photos, need I say more? I'm gonna give you bonus for the quality of them, but maybe for the flow or your journal, possibly put next/previous links at the bottom of your entry. It took me 5 minutes to find the next/previous, because I'm a dork. No points deducted since they were there, but maybe just a thing for you to tweak with, you web-designer you. (13/10)

CONTACT: See above. (10/10)

LINK: The easiest 10 points you can grab, in two clicks! (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: 103/100

COMMENTS: Rock on. Get your ass to the diamond diaryring.

Score: 103/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-13 at 3:46 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review