~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

fairyzebra

fairyzebra

Air: Monkeys Rock!

CONTENT: I like how you cover all your bases. You tell about your day, tell how you feel, and generally just what's up. You have your html skills down, so when I read I know when you stress certain points, and you have your grammar skills down. Props. (45/45)

EXPRESSION: You have a disclaimer, so you can't be marked down for bull. You do "b&m" a lot, but it's your diary =) You write about how things make you feel, and what to do about them. I really liked the laundry bit, but that was for content. (25/25)

EXTRAS: You name it, fairyzebra's probably got it. She has an entry for her diaryrings that just have to do with her anxiety disorders. Weird. In the monkey, too! I'm gonna give you a bonus point, I like gold members. (11/10)

CONTACT: A contact page. I love those things! (10/10)

LINK: Bingo. (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: 101/100

COMMENTS: I don't know if it was just me, or your entries showed up extremely slowly on my computer, slower than most, and it wouldn't let me read some of the entries. Maybe I'm just on a crappy dial-up, or something's up. Check it out, killer. Diamonds are your best friend right now, so join the diamond ring.

Score: 101/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-13 at 4:03 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review