~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

dynamicdame

dynamicdame

My Diaryland Diary

CONTENT: 25/45

You most definitely keep your diary up to date, at least have an average of 2-4 entries per day! Your layout is so a bit plain, yet very orange! You may want to change your layout a bit. It didn�t really catch me to read your diary. Although, I did read it anyway. I usually don�t let layouts scare me away. You are very detailed in your entries but, yet some of them very quick and short. Although, your diary did keep me reading through only a few entries, not all of them. Some of them made me go astray and to skip some of them. I went through the same thing you did when I was in high school. When you get older, things will be better, I promise. :o)

You do have quite a bit of misspelled words-kind of a pet peeve of mine, but, no biggy. That was a cute picture of you and Loren by the way.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 10/25

A lot of your entries seem to sound the same over and over again, and I understand that issues arise, and there�s nothing wrong with that. Sometimes you may want to talk about other things too like what you want to do when you do get out of school, where you want to go to college, what you want to major in, etc. I think it would be interesting to express what your goals are for yourself.

EXTRAS: 5/10

You may want to add an extras link and put your cast list on there, your quizzes and maybe some of your favorite diaries. As well as your reviews page too.

CONTACT: 6/10

You may want to add more ways of contacting you. You only have the e-mail link. Your diaryland link goes back to the log in rather than to your profile for anyone to leave you notes.

LINK: 2/10

Unable to locate our link on your page. Had to go through your archive to locate your reviews link. You may want to add that to an extras page.

TOTAL SCORE: 48/100 points

You may request a re-review within a week if you like.

Blessed Be!

Score:

Reviewed on 2003-08-06 at 8:33 p.m. by Victorianna

last review - next review