~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

CoyoteSaber

CoyoteSaber

content: 25/45

expression/personality: 20/25

Link: 10/10

xtras: 10/10

contact: 10/10

Comments: this is definately a very busy site. There are lots of things to stimulate the eyes. And tons of entries to raed. I read quite a few and I definately recommend reading the bios or you won't have an easy time trying to keep up. I still ahd an awkward time trying to figure things out really.

This is definately a drama-diary. Kind of like a soap opera. And I am not saying that in a bad or mean way. Some people prefer them. I do from time to time. but this diary tends to elave out crutial info at times which really distracted me.

Like in the graduation entries about seeing the girl int he wheel chair. We are never told what happened that the girl ended up in one. only that the diarist knew. And then later when she went to the hospital and was anxiously awaited a calll to be sure all was well and to know what was going on, i felt the suspense myself and again was let down when no details were given.

All in all this diary was okay for me. I still wanna know why she was in a wheel chair and if her ankle was broken or not...

Score: 75/100

Reviewed on 2004-05-29 at 3:16 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review