~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Sponge22Bob

Sponge22Bob

Content: 20/45

Expression/personality: 15/25

link: 10/10

xtras: 10/10

contact: 10/10

Coments:

Quote: "I make myself sick. When I move to my own house, I'm going to cover every single mirror with a poster. So I won't have to look at myself anymore."

You talk about such sadness. About horrible diseases such as bulemia, anorexia, cutting. These are three very, very serious diseases that if you truly are experiencing, need to get help for and start getting treatment before they consume you and quite possibly take your life.

This diary oozes doom and gloom so much that I'm not sure if the writer is serious or a drama queen. I'm leaning more towards her reaching out.

I was rather disturbed to see that it was one of the top 100 diaries. But maybe my opinions differ that much. Then again, maybe people like to see the horrors of others lives to make theirs less offensive.

In any event, I would not recommend this diary. It left me feeling ill physically and at heart.

Note to the diarist: If what you write truly is true... please, please, please... get help. Talk to someone. You are NOT alone, and should not be in facing these things.

Best wishes. You're in my prayers.

~Sara~

Score: 65/100

Reviewed on 2004-05-25 at 8:00 p.m. by Sara

last review - next review