~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

AugustDreams

AugustDreams

Content: 60/45

expression/personality: 40/25

Link: 0/10 (Couldn't find it)

Xtras: 10/10

Contact: 10/10

Comments: One of the pleasures of being a reviewer is finding diaries like this. One of the first things I saw printed when I opened this diaries link was this: The adventures of a (sarcastic) girl and her (lovable) dog. Warning: May contain sock monkeys, Ring-tailed Lemurs, the f-word and yellow dye #5... after reading that, I knew I was in for the long haul! I absolutely loved this diary. It was FUN to read. Everything clicked with me fromt he layout to the content. Mz. Nicole goes above and beyond the call of duty as a diarist by giving us the perfectly balanced entries. The humor in this diary had me all but wetting myself.

Nicole, thank you for a fun read. I WILL be back!

Welcome tot he diamond diary ring!

~sara~

diamond ring

Score: 120/100

Reviewed on 2004-05-25 at 1:50 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review