~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Liquid-Mojo

Liquid-Mojo

Expression: 25/25

Content: 45/45

Xtras: 25/10

Contact: 10/10

Link: 10/10

Comments: your diary was a pleasant suprise for me today! It's the best one of the ones I had to review. i loved the layout. And I always love a diary where the diarist puts themself into it completely and is not afraid to say it like they feel it. You had me right from the get-go really. I love the w3ay you balance depth with your wit and still manage to add in your everyday life tidbits and keep it from ebing boring. I will definately be a return reader!

You may join the diamond diary ring!

Score: 115/100

Reviewed on 2004-05-02 at 8:11 a.m. by Sara

last review - next review