~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Kraziespy

Krazieespy

Content: 25/45

Expression: 25/25

Xtras: 15/10

Link: 6/10

Contact: 15/10

Comments: Your diary tends to run on the side of bland. It's a typical diary, and maybe that's what you're going for. But when I look for a diary, I want to see some spice. i wanna see the persons character and charm come out in their righting. Don't be afraid to speak your mind, to mount up and shout out about a cause you back or something that really ticked you off. I think my favorite part of your diary was your disclaimer. That was well crafted and funny. I'd LOVE to see more of that side of you in your writing!

Score:

Reviewed on 2004-05-02 at 8:24 a.m. by

last review - next review