~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Holesome

holesome

Content: 10/45 And I am being generous in my humble opinion here folks. I hadn't gone through too many entries and I got to a God and religion bashing entry. Okay, to each his own, I understand. But bashing others beliefs? You've got to give respect to get it, I think. But I'm starting to think this diarist could care less what anyone thinks. This is a direct quote from one entry:

" Big fat homo." Strike two in my book. That's just ignorance, once again- in my humble opinion.

This last quote, I'll refer to as strike 3, is what made me run rather quickly thru the checks for a link, contact info and extras before getting it out of my web browser and sanitising my screen from such... ugh. I will not stoop. I will not. You get the point.

"I got my new Coral CD today. It kicks ass. It's alot better than your shitty music."

Puh-leez.

Personality/expression: 5/25 This diarist has no problem expressing. personality. Heh.

Link: 10/10

Contact: 0/10 Unfortunately, I could not find contact info. There's probably a reason for that.

Extras: 0/10

Note to the diarist: Please, feel free to request a re-review as is our policy.

Score: 25

Reviewed on 2003-08-24 at 7:04 a.m. by Simply Sara

last review - next review