~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

gingernutt

gingernutt

be free

Content: I really love the whole "be free" theme, have to say that first off. I also love the words you use to describe things. In your diary you talk in great detail about the events of the day. THIS IS NOT A BAD THING. It's your diary, so you can do that. But, I have to say that doing this makes for a less than interesting read for someone who doesn't know you. (40/45)

Expression/Personality: I sort of sensed that you weren't writing what you felt, you just wrote what you experienced, not how you felt about it. Although, you didn't hold back on some strong emotions. (23/25)

Extras: I liked the little things on the side that told the reader what you loved, hated, etc. I thought that you could have a cast page, this would help the reader understand who you're talking about and make your diary more interesting. (8/10)

Link: It was there, and it worked!! (10/10)

Contact: guestbook, email, turn your notes on!!! (7/10)

Comments: I think you have a great start as a wonderful writer. You just need to work on expressing yourself more. I love your writing style and your word usage though.

Great job!! Ruby ring!!

Score: 88

Reviewed on 2003-08-17 at 1:43 p.m. by Ashley

last review - next review