~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

lorelai28

lorelai28

Every Day is a Winding Road

CONTENT: I smiled here, it's okay to just write for yourself in your diary, in fact, it's great! I really like your writing. It's short and to the point, it has almost the right amount of detail (I had a few questions) and conveys some emotion and true independent thoughts. After only reading three entries I already knew a few things about you. In fact, once I got here you'd already said some things that you'd planned to do this summer that totally sounded like me...scary, but again, I feel like I know you more and more in each entry. (43/45)

EXPRESSION: Lots of personal expression, you expressioned your emotions here, here, here, here, and everywhere. The things you had to say were telling of your personality and individuality, like here, despite what you added at the end, because if you agree with those things, then that still says something about you. I love your honesty about how you feel with things like your boyfriend and color guard, it kept my interest. (25/25)

EXTRAS: Profile, rings, imood, other links (9/10)

CONTACT: Guestbook, notes, and email. (10/10)

LINK: Yes, and it's a button! Awsome! (10/10)

TOTAL SCORE: (97/100)

COMMENTS: I loved your diary, you're a pretty good writer, just try and update a little more often. Good luck with color guard.

Score: 97/100

Reviewed on 2003-08-04 at 2:22 p.m. by Renee

last review - next review