~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

everoboto

everoboto

Empress of Metal

CONTENT: 55/45 **Bonus**

I love your design! It�s AWESOME!! I will give you an extra 10 points for the awesome layout that goes well with your writing.

I�m sitting here reading your diary and it has really kept me reading! Your writing is great. Your writing interests me. The things that you write, I can relate. Especially your latest one about the junk gods. hehe You are very open, honest and truthful in your writing, and I like that. Reading your diary I feel like I am there with you on everything that you write, your thoughts, your emotions, your actions. Very intriguing as well. I really enjoy reading your diary.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

I do want to say that you express yourself very well. And you have a great personality from what I have read in your entries. I feel like I know you personally.

And Iron Maiden, brings me back to high school! My x-husband was a die-hard IM fan! And like you, a lot of my friends are still those that I knew in high school.

EXTRAS: 12/10

Awesome extras! Most definitely my style. You have quite a bit of extras and that�s great!

CONTACT: 10/10

Instant e-mail, that�s great! As well as having your guest book listed.

LINK: 10/10

The link is listed on the Empress� Extras scrollbar under Reviews.

TOTAL SCORE: 112/100 points

You have EARNED the Diamond Ring Award!

COMMENTS: Your page is so awesome! I love your layout. Heavy Metal rocks! I have a very good friend of mine that is the drummer of his own heavy metal band. Maybe you�ve heard of them, Voodoo Temple. You can hear their music on mp3.com.

Keep up the good work on your page. I too create web pages, I may have to ask you for some pointers! And like you, I too am a writer! You�ve done a WONDERFUL job on your page! I will definitely come back to read more and put you on my favorites list in my personal diary!

Blessed Be!!

~V~

Score: 112/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-07 at 2:41 p.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review