~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

AnnaChan

AnnaChan

content: 35/45

expression/personality: 25/25

link: 10/10

contact: 10/10

xtras: 10/10

Comments: Beautiful layout! (Although I am a blonde and the links were a bit "tricky" to fine- even if only to me LOL!)

You seem to be able to speak what is in your heart and on your mind with such ease. Usually I have a hard time reading teenagers diaries because I am older and have a hard time connecting. But you seem to be a bit wiser than your years and make it an easy read for anyone.

Althought his is not my personal diary choice to keep tabs on, I think those closer in your age range would find it a delightful read.

Welcome to the Emerald Ring.

Emerald Ring

Score: 90/100

Reviewed on 2004-05-25 at 8:07 p.m. by Sara

last review - next review