~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Charmsk8r

charmsk8er

Disclaimer: I was rather flabberghasted to se that this diarist is from my home town. LOL. The Kessel's had me curious when mentioned, then when she mentioned Nouvel, I knew! However, this diarist appears to be much younger and no names rang a bell. So from what I can tell, I don't know her from Eve. But I think it's kinda cool just the same.

Content 30/45: Entries by this diarist are rather well written. Although not my typical favorite style of diary as I am well beyond high school, it was quite humorous. What was lacking as far as depth, was made up almost completely by how well written and how humorous she could be.It's a diary I probably will go back and read from time to time, but not on a regular basis.

Expression/personality 20/25: The diarist shines through. Very well spoken which if you haven't noticed scores big with me. Huge. I don't like to have to try to decipher what's being said. Again, a bit of a comedienne. Beth proves to be someone who gets to the point and puts it out there.

Link 0/10: I couldn't find the link to Rare Silk.

Extras 10/10: Site was a bit of eye candy after some I've read lately. Very user friendly. Major bonus.

Contact: 10/10.

Score: 70

Reviewed on 2003-08-24 at 6:50 a.m. by Simply Sara

last review - next review