~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

zansbitch

zansbitch

zansbitch

CONTENT: 40/45

I generally liked your style of writing. It's my kind of style, dark and poetic. I especially liked this entry because it was written really nicely. I loved

this entry too. The only thing is, I think you could have updated a little more in some months. However, this story is awesome!

PERSONALITY: 25/25

Your personality shines through your diary incredibly. I really got a sense of you. I very much related with this entry, because it showed some of how I feel about religion, in particular, parts of the Christian religion.

EXTRAS: 10/10

Very interesting ones...I liked the fucklist and soundtrack one a lot.

CONTACT: 9/10

Could have had a few various other ones, but that's fine.

LINK: 10/10

Found it very easily on the reviews page.

COMMENTS:

I really liked your diary. I will definitely try to visit it some other time. Keep writing stories and poems, because they are excellent. Your extras were pretty awesome.

TOTAL: 94/100

Score: 94/100

Reviewed on 2003-10-23 at 4:48 p.m. by Arhanti

last review - next review