~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

supercip

supersip

si tu supieras que me muero�

CONTENT: 40/45

Very cool layout. I love how you are able to use your own picture on your layout. You are very detailed in your entries. Your diary kept me reading. I love how you write. You do have a few mistakes in spelling, which is one of my pet peeves.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 25/25

And although you write about things in your daily life, it kept me reading. Have you thought about writing something about what you want to do in your future when you are done with school?

EXTRAS: 10/10

You have quite a few extras, and your page is so neat.

CONTACT: 10/10

You have many ways to contact you. Good job!!

LINK: 10/10

Very easy to locate.

TOTAL SCORE: 95/100 points

You may get yourself an Emerald Ring

Blessed Be!!

~V~

Score: 95/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-27 at 10:41 p.m. by ~Victorianna~

last review - next review