~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

steel-glass

steel-glass

[ silence is .e.v.e.r.y.t.h.i.n.g. v.6]

CONTENT: The entries consist of some pretty damn good and expressive poetry. Use of the ambiguous "you" is in effect, too. A lot of strikethroughs and expressive poetry. If it was different text, I would almost feel like I was reading a handwritten journal or poetry book. I loved this (here). It's great. (45/45)

EXPRESSION: Damn good. Even though I'm not a poetry reading kinda guy, I liked it and it was good on you. (25/25)

EXTRAS: Your girl/boyfaces page is broken. It's good you have extras, but they have no pizazz, nothing that would make me "oooh, let's check this out!" I like the layout, but I don't know if it suits your writing style. That's just me, though. (7/10)

CONTACT: Everything you need. (10/10)

LINK: Under reviews. (10/10)

SCORE: 97/100

COMMENTS: Join the emerald ring. Good job.

Score: 97

Reviewed on 2003-09-04 at 11:42 a.m. by Stebo

last review - next review