~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

rockerhobo

rockerhobo

if you walk out on me, i'm walking after you

CONTENT: 27/45 I really like your ideas and overall, i'm impressed. It's just, you lack something. I can't put my finger on it. Sorry.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: 17/25 I think you're semi-expressive. Like here, your earlier entries lack... well, expression. It's only a little difficult to understand what you mean. I like this one though.

EXTRAS: 10/10 I like the extra stuff. Props for that.

CONTACT: 10/10 AIM, Guestbook, Notes, E-mail.

LINK: 10/10 Every page with Rare Silk button. Perfecto.

COMMENTS: Keep writing. You have potential.

Total Score: 74/100

Score: 74/100

Reviewed on 2003-11-02 at 8:13 p.m. by Nafia

last review - next review