~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

raventengu

raventengu

Jesse's Filthy Corner

CONTENT: Your diary headline is called "Know Me Well," and apparently I don't know shit about you! There is little content in your public diary, I can't get to your private side. =( At this time, this is not a good read. (5/45)

EXPRESSION: *shakes fist of anger* GOD DAMN IT I hate it when people elude to their private entries. That pisses me off SO DAMN MUCH and I hate reading stuff like this. I can only analyze your expression and personality when it's an extreme anger or extreme happy. Don't make your entries private, or don't write on a public diary at all, is what I say. What really pisses me off is maybe a fourth of it is public and the other three-fourths is not, so I can't get to the real side of you, and you do this MULTIPLE TIMES. =( (5/25)

EXTRAS: Homestarrunner? BAD, MUY MAL. =) Good links and stuff, maybe just work a little bit on the layout (put break commands instead of paragraphs, etc) Bonus for goldmember. (9/10)

CONTACT: E-mail, notes, AIM, Guestbook. Above and beyond, good stuff. (10/10)

LINK: Front page, rock on. (10/10)

SCORE: 39/100

COMMENTS: YOUR PAGE TAKES FOREVER TO LOAD! (I'm on a T3 connection, I know it's not me) You may want to check that out... I'm sorry you got a low score, you can always request a re-review. Open up a little more, don't hide so much of your side in the private entries. =(

Score: 39

Reviewed on 2003-09-16 at 9:23 p.m. by Stebo

last review - next review