~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

parlez-vouz

parlez-vouz

parlez-vouz

CONTENT:(45/45) Your diary was very you, and it kept me reading. It is very descriptive and you express yourself very well. The only slighty bad thing I would say about it is the fact that the entry box outline goes through some of the words to where you cannot read them very well, however, I am not sure that you can control that. Other than that, I really felt your essence.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY:(25/25) You express yourself very well; you show your anger, your happiness, your annoyance, and I can get the drift of exactly how you must feel. By the time I was finished reading, I could almost feel your feelings as if they were my own. Also, I like your template. Keep it up!

EXTRAS:(10/10) Links, rings, and quizzes; great; I loved your "150 Things" link.

CONTACT:(10/10) E-Mail, Notes, AIM, Guestbook; very nice.

LINK:(10/10) Very easily found on the links page.

Great work!!! Welcome to the Diamond Diaryring!

Score: (100/100)

Reviewed on 2003-11-05 at 2:22 p.m. by James

last review - next review