~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

onedarksoul

onedarksoul

onedarksoul

CONTENT:(40/45) I loved what you wrote, but you have one of those diaries that makes the words impossible to read after the box ends. I hate that. Just fix that and you'll be fine; you seem to know html pretty well, but all I would suggest is changing the font color.

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY:(25/25) WONDERFUL! I really get the jist of who you are! You express yourself very well, and you are descriptive; you say exactly what you think, and for that, I give you props.

EXTRAS:(9/10) Beautiful; but I would suggest aking some quizzes just to jazz it up a it. The quizilla quizzes are quite addictive.

CONTACT:(10/10) Yes; AIM, e-mail, note and guestbook.

LINK:(10/10) Easily found.

I will definately be back; your diary kept me reading. BTW, I love your rat! Welcome to the Emerald Diaryring.

Score: (94/100)

Reviewed on 2003-11-07 at 1:21 p.m. by James

last review - next review