~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

Molzo

Molzo

I'm not on no yellow brick road.

CONTENT: First impression is that I really like the clean look of your diary. You organized it very well. Sorry your life sucks right now, as illustrated in this entry. Boy, can I ever empathize. Sometimes, I really do look up to the sky and ask, "why does everything have to be so damned difficult?" I liked this entry because I learned a lot about your life. Wow. How nosey of me! Anywho, congratulations on being a Kappa Kappa Gamma pledge! That's great. I was a "little sister" for a fraternity when I was in college; I don't know if they do those anymore. It was a lot of fun, but took up lots of time. Sounds as if you have great classes...French, Ballet, Drawing, etc. This was great! I went way back into your archives for this one. Sneaky little thing, weren't you? By the way, your archives are organized beautifully. Well done. I like the way you seem to be able to convey a lot without writing a novella. You also write with much intelligence.

Content Score: 46/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: Oh wow. No shortage of personality in this diary! I like that you're not afraid to swear. I used to be on my diary, but now...well, I let it all out. Sometimes, you just gotta say it, and sometimes it ain't pretty! I liked this entry. This is another "classic". I also liked this entry because you were very descriptive. Good job.

Expression/Personality Score: 25/25

EXTRAS: Lots. ImBroke, Music, The Spark, and other things. Well done.

Extras Score: 10/10

CONTACT: Guestbook. Yep, I can get in touch with you.

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: It's there right on the index page. And...it takes me here.

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: I really enjoyed your diary because you have lots of personality in it. I think that's what I liked best. I really liked the layout as well, and your signature "M". Congratulations, you may join the Diamond Ring. You will also be listed as a favorite diary and be on the Rare Silk Diaries page.

Score: 101/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-21 at 1:46 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review