~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

laughingpain

laughingpain

A fragmented fate...

CONTENT: (50/45) You are full of surprizes. I lost count of the changes I saw in your writing by the September entries. Then there was the trial by fire. I am glad you got away from that situation.
Your writing is very engaging. I just couldn't stop reading (note: that is a very good thing).

EXPRESSION: (25/25) Your entries range from the brash exuberance of joy to eloquent, almost melodic, expressions of sadness and regret. The occasional creative pieces tend to break up the more common 'who did what' kinds of entries.

EXTRAS: (10/10) Disclaimer (with exit link to Barney - very classy), Snapshots, cast, rings.

CONTACT: (15/10) Notes has a broken link (but is enabled), Guestbook, Contacts pop-up has so much data that it's scarry. I admire that lack of fear. ICQ, hotmail, Live Journal link, mailing address, and a phone number. Wow!

LINK: (10/10) In the reviews pop-up (I gotta learn how to do that).

COMMENTS: I could really see a difference in your style between the first entries and the later ones. Your writing significantly improved in the later entries. I really liked this one, and this one. If forced to choose a favorite entry, it would be this one. It moved me.
I'll definitely be checking in occasionally.

SCORE: (110/100)

Score: 110

Reviewed on 2003-11-03 at 3:56 a.m. by Daniel

last review - next review