~ About ~ Rules ~ Scoring ~ Request~ Links ~ Reviewers ~ Become ~ Pending List ~
~ Reviewed ~ Rare Silk Rings ~ Rare Silk Diaries ~ Rare Silk's Profile ~ Host ~ Design ~
~ OUR AWARD WINNERS ~

ladyofthefae

ladyofthefae

Fly Upon Frog Wings

CONTENT: The moment I looked at your diary, I just thought, "how beautiful". Really, you have a true gift. I'm wondering if the Goo Goo Dolls song to which you were referring was "Iris". If it was, don't feel bad; I love that sappy stuff, too! I know we don't score on layout, but I have to let anyone who reads this know that you are very talented, and that you did the layout for Rouge Reviews. I really adore that site's template. Style-wise, I really like the way you write, and here is a prime example. I like your personification of the trees and the way you wrote of Mars. You have a very unique way of expressing your thoughts. You write quality, too. You don't seem to write for the sake of adding an entry. Great job. Here is another well-written and articulate piece. I enjoyed your writing very much.

Content Score: 45/45

EXPRESSION/PERSONALITY: Again, very well done. You write as though you are in a quiet place, alone with your thoughts, observing that which is going on around you. This entry was very powerful. I could really relate, too.

Expression/Personality Score: 27/25

EXTRAS: Lots of links, about the author, a really cool extras page, reviews, and much more.

Extras Score: 12/10

CONTACT: Notes, Guestbook, Email...yep, you're "contactable".

Contact Score: 10/10

LINK: Yep, it's there under "reviews". Takes me here.

Link Score: 10/10

OVERALL: Gorgeous diary, and very well-written. You may join the Diamond Ring. You'll also go on the Rare Silk Diaries page, and be listed as a favorite diary. :)

Score: 104/100

Reviewed on 2003-09-21 at 4:23 p.m. by Leslie Irene

last review - next review